News             Standings             Schedule             Results
The iCTF2k7.5 Week 1 Team Match Schedule is here. Please see above link for more info.



Team 1 VS Team 6

Date: 11/02/07
9:00PM PST, 12:00AM EST


Team 2 VS Team 7

Date: 11/11/07
6:00PM PST, 9:00PM EST


Team 3 VS Team 8

Date: 11/08/07
7:30+PM PST, 10:30+PM EST


Team 4 VS Team 9

Date: 11/08/07
6:00PM PST, 9:00PM EST


Team 5 VS Team 10

Date: 11/07/07
7:30PM PST, 10:30PM EST